Our Blog To Help You

On out website we do not just try to sell our products. Do not misunderstand me, I am in business to make a living, but I want to make a living selling you a product that fits your needs and situation.

That is the reason I spend a lot of time writing informative articles on our blog to help you find the information you need to decide what kind of non lethal self defense weapon is right for your.

You can find out blog here: https://candesecurity.com/blog/

There are many subject in our blog and I try to write articles that are based on fact and not on fiction like many other self defense product stores do.

For me it is very important that you find the right product in our store since it can make a difference in maybe a life threatening situation.

Customer satisfaction is very important to me and that is why my email is open as soon as I open in the morning and if you send me an email I will try to answer as fast as I can.

As you can also read on out about CandE Security page on the website. My wife Carolyn and I have nothing against guns and we own several our-self. We are also convinced that there are less lethal options available before taking that last step to a gun.

Let us know if our blog is helpful and if you need more personal help feel free to contact us if you can not find the information you are looking for on the CandE Security Blog.

Edward

Leave a Reply

